Admin

Our Staff

Balboa Staff Emails

 

Principal Bravo Hector hbravo1@sandi.net  Cell 619-306-4480

 

Support Team

Guidance - Mike Candelario mcandelario@sandi.net  

Psychologist - Jose Herrerias jherrerias@sandi.net 

Office Manager - Maggie jimenez mjimenez6@sandi.net 

Counselor -  Elwira Plaskota eplaskota@sandi.net 

Speech - Brenda Potts bpotts@sandi.net 

Speech - Thelma Garcia tgarcia@sandi.net

 SpEd Mild/Mod - Jaime Adriana - Grades 3-5 ajaime@sandi.net

SpEd Mild/Mod Patricia Dang - Grades TK-2 pdang@sandi.net

Attendance -  Irene Santos isantos@sandi.net 

School Clerk - Cristina Serrano  balbelm@sandi.net  

Resource Teacher - Tania Solis tsolis@sandi.net 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Ahumada, Monica - 2nd Grade   mahumada@sandi.net 

 

Alvarado, Sandra - PK (TK/4) salvarado@sandi.net

 

Amarillas Ivette - 1st Grade iamarillas@sandi.net 

 

Arteaga Roberto - 1st DLI rarteaga@sandi.net

 

Bravo, Berenice - K DLI bravo@sandi.net

 

Castano, Nora - 3rd Grade ncastano@sandi.net

 

Chasteene, Tracy - TK/4 ` tchasteene@sandi.net

 

Madero, Lorena - PK (TK/4) lcastro1@sandi.net

 

Duran, Raquel - 5th DLI rduran1@sandi.net

 

Garcia, Jaqueline - 4th DLI  jgarcia16@sandi.net

 

Gerrits,  Cecilia - 2nd DLI Sp cgerrits@sandi.net

 

Gonzales, Yvonne - ECSE ygonzales@sandi.net

 

Gonzalez, Cristina - 1st DLI Sp cjimenez@sandi.net

 

Guerrero, Rosario - K DLI  Sp rguerrero@sandi.net

 

Hyacinth, Sherika SPED Resource shyacinth@sandi.net

 

Jamison, Christopher - PE cjamison@sandi.net 

 

Marino, Kimberly (2-5) Mod/Sev kmarino@sandi.net

 

McAllister, Anna - 1st/2nd Grade amcallister@sandi.net

 

Brandon McClintock - PE bmccclintock@sandi.net

 

Millican, Frank - 5th DLI fmillical@sandi.net

 

Neri, Jose - 5th Grade jneri@sandi.net

 

 Noboa, Sofia - 4th Grade snoboa@sandi.net

 

Nunez, Isabel - 3rd DLI Sp  inunez@sandi.net

 

Ramirez, Ramiro - 4th DLI  dramirez4@sandi.net

 

Retin, Stefanie - 2nd DLI sretin@sandi.net

 

Roane, Ashley - 3rd DLI aroane@sandi.net

 

Sadeghian, Lili - TK/K lsadeghian@sandi.net

 

Torres, Maria - ECSE mtorres@sandi.net

 

Vergara, Rosalina (K-2) Mod/Sev rvergara@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.